International Removal Partners Login

Welcome to your International Partners Portal.

This portal is for our international partners that are currently engaged with Grace, requiring rates and relevant international information.

If you are moving internationally, relevant information can be found at International Removalists.

Partner Enquiries

Bio-Security (Quarantine) and Customs

 

Moving to New Zealand

Moving to New Zealand Factsheet | Personal Items Additional Information

 

New Zealand Customs Declaration

Download Customs Declaration Form | Supplementary Page | Form Example

 

New Zealand Personal Effects Quarantine Declaration

Personal Effects Quarantine InformationDownload Form

 

New Zealand Vehicle Importations

Vehicle Importations Information |  Download Trade Single Window Form

 

Moving to Australia

Moving to Australia Factsheet | Unaccompanied Goods Additional Information

 

Australian Personal Effects Customs Declaration Form

Download Form | Form Completion How-To Guide

 

Australian Quarantine of Personal Effects Information

Download Information

 

Australian Vehicle Importations

Importing Vehicles Information | Importing Asbestos in Vehicles

International Rates Desk Contact Information

Contact partners@grace.com.au for origin and destination rates into Australia and New Zealand.

Group Head Office

4 Tucks Road, Seven Hills  NSW  2147 Australia
Locked Bag 2010, Seven Hills  NSW  1730 Australia

T: +61 2 9838 5600

General Manager International:

Stephen Bonollo sbonollo@grace.com.au

Partner Exports Contacts:

Jim Peterson jpeterson@grace.com.au
Rebecca Powell rpowell@grace.com.au

New Zealand Imports Contact Details

North Island Wellington Wendy Ryan wellington@graceremovals.co.nz
North Island Auckland Shaun Bungay auckland@graceremovals.co.nz
South Island Christchurch Joanne Tait christchurch@graceremovals.co.nz

Australian Imports Contact Details

Australian Capital Territory Canberra Warwick Foley canberra@grace.com.au
New South Wales Sydney Daniel Venables importsyd@grace.com.au
Northern Territory Darwin Peter Keys darwin@grace.com.au
Queensland Brisbane Nancy Oberholzer importsqld@grace.com.au
South Australia Adelaide Debbie Robinson importssa@grace.com.au
Tasmania Hobart Sam Wright hobart@grace.com.au
Victoria Melbourne Tegan Perry importsvic@grace.com.au
Western Australia Perth Mohamed Farag importswa@grace.com.au

Click here to download the International Partners Portal Terms and Conditions document.

Useful Site Links

Department of Immigration and Border Protection
http://www.immi.gov.au/Pages/Welcome.aspx

World Times
http://www.timeanddate.com

FIDI
http://www.fidi.org

New Zealand Customs Website
http://www.customs.govt.nz

New Zealand MAF Website
http://www.maf.govt.nz

Australian Customs Website
http://www.customs.gov.au

CITES Plants and Animals
http://www.environment.gov.au/biodiversity/wildlife-trade/cites

Importing Vehicles – Australia
http://www.infrastructure.gov.au/vehicles/imports